Helena Farmer’s Market – Officers and Board Members 2016 Season
P.O. Box 938 • Helena, MT 59624 - manager@helenafarmersmarket.com

President

Wayne O'Brien

(406) 449-2847

wayneo@allegrahelena.com

Vice President

Dot Vieth

(406) 227-5224

 

Market Manager

Kellie Myers

(406) 437-1855

 

Assistant Market Manager

Kris Peterson

(406) 449-2847

Kristen@allegrahelena.com

Treasurer

Terry Johnson

(406) 458-9735 or (406) 465-4392

Jgarden6@bresnan.net

Secretary

Mona Mayer

(406) 202-2240

Woodshop101@msn.com

       

Board Members

     
 

Scott Peterson

(406) 449-2847

scott@allegrahelena.com

 

Harlan Coverdell

(406) 458-5564 or (406) 594-0036

hcoverdell@hotmail.com

 

Arlene Thurnston

(406) 449-8939

redmagpiebeads@gmail.com

 

Kevin Keeler

(406) 431-2056

kevler1@hotmail.com

 

Jessiah Mayer

(206) 953-2015

Jessiah.mayer@umontana.edu

 

Mark  Langdorf

(406) 431-5671

familylangdorf@hotmail.com

 

Tiffany Saur

(406) 465-1678

tiffansa68@gmail.com

EBT Manager

Karen Larson

(406) 449-7446

 

       
Wood Clocks